

Resignation of Directors

FY 2024-25

1. Mr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava has resigned from the Directorship of the Company with effect from closure of business hours of June 30, 2024.

2. Ms. Sonu Bhasin has resigned from the Directorship of the Company with effect from closure of business hours of July 09, 2024.