

Resignation of Directors FY 2022-23

- 1. Mr. Kishore Ponnavolu has resigned from the Directorship of the Company with effect from June 21, 2022.
- 2. Mr. Karthik Mohan has resigned from the Directorship of the Company with effect from August 09, 2022.
- 3. Mr. Atinder Jit Singh has resigned from the Directorship of the Company with effect from October 31, 2022.
- 4. Mr. Sanjay Kumar has resigned from the Directorship of the Company with effect from November 30, 2022.