

Resignation of Directors FY 2021-22

- 1. Mr. Neeraj Swaroop & Ms. Ranjana Agarwal has resigned from the directorship of the Company with effect from May 31, 2021.
- 2. Mr. Stephen Barnham resigned with effect from August 27, 2021.
- 3. Mr. CH S. S. Mallikarjuna Rao resigned with effect from January 31, 2022.
- 4. Mr. Surbhit Dabriwala resigned with effect from February 28, 2022.